Sign In | New account

Sign in if you have account

Kazakhstan

Sheep:

  • Karaganda Argali (Ovis ammon collium) (in the Red Data Book of Kazakhstan)
  • Kara Tau Argali (Ovis ammon nigrimontana) (in the Red Data Book of Kazakhstan)
  • Tian Shan Argali (Ovis ammon karelini) (in the Red Data Book of Kazakhstan)
  • Sair Argali (Ovis ammon sairensis) (in the Red Data Book of Kazakhstan)
  • Altay Argali (Ovis ammon ammon) (in the Red Data Book of Kazakhstan)

Goats:

  • Altay Ibex (Capra sibirica sibirica)
  • Mid-Asian Ibex (Capra sibirica alaiana)
  • Dzungarian Ibex (Capra sibirica alaiana)
Алтайский горный козел (Capra sibirica sibirica), включая экотипы Российского Алтая, Казахского Алтая, Саян, а также интродуцированного азиатского горного козла (Нью-Мексико)

Altai Ibex (Capra sibirica sibirica) including Russian Altai, Irtysh Altai and Sayan Ecotypes, and introduced Asian Ibex (New Mexico)

Capra sibirica sibirica Russian Алтайский горный козел; English Altai Ibex aka Siberian Ibex; German Altai Steinbock; French Bouquetin del Altai; Spanish Íbice del Altai; Chinese 阿尔泰北山羊 ā;ē ěr tài běi shān yang; 西伯利亚北山羊, xī bó lì yà běi shān yáng IUCN Red List Least Concern, ...
Среднеазиатский горный козёл (Capra sibirica alaiana)

Central Asian Ibex (Capra sibirica alaiana) including Kyrgyz Alatau, Dzungharian Alatau, Western Tian Shan and Trans-Alai Ecotypes

Capra sibirica alaiana Russian Центрально-Азиатский горный козел; English Central Asian Ibex, aka Tian Shan or Mid Asian Ibex; German Zentralasiatischer Steinbock, Tian Shan Steinbock; French Bouquetin de l’Asie Central, Bouquetin de Tian Shan; Spanish Ibice de Asia Central, Ibice del Tian Shan; Chinese 天山北山羊, ...
Взрослый самец алтайского архара. Фото: © Крис Вивер

Altai Argali (Ovis ammon ammon)

The stronghold of these sheep is the High Altai Mountains of western Mongolia in Uvs, Bayan-Ulgii and Khovd aimags. The southwestern populations are connected to small argali populations of the Chinese Altai from Qinghe towards the Ukok Plateau where the borders of Russia, ...
Группа казахстанских архаров в Каркаралинском национальном парке. Фото: Открытый источник

Karaganda Argali (Ovis ammon collium)

The Karaganda (Qaraghandy) argali occupies lower, more arid country at the northwestern range limit of the argali distribution range. The distribution range lies principally in the uplands to the north and west of Lake Balkash in the Kazakh provinces of Akmola, Pavlodar, Eastern ...
Саурский архар. Фото: © Рон Кэри

Sair Argali (Ovis ammon sairensis)

The Sair argali occupies the mountains and hill regions along and across the Sino-Kazakh border more or less from the transboundary Tarbagatay Mountains south of the Irtysh River and Lake Zaysan, and through the namesake Sair (Saur) Mountain region north of the Dzungarian ...
Самцы джунгарского архара. Фото: © Александр Бербер

Dzungarian Argali (Ovis ammon littledalei)

The exact range of the Dzungarian argali phenotype is somewhat ambiguous. We provisionally suggest that the main distribution range lies within China’s Xinjiang Uyghur AR (Bortala Mongol, Changji Hui and Ili Kazakh Autonomous Prefectures), encompasses the entire Borohoro Shan and extends into the ...
Тяньшанский архар, добытый Кермитом Рузвельтом на р. Текес, 1925 г. Фото: Кермит Рузвельт

Tian Shan Argali (Ovis ammon karelini)

The length of the Naryn River in Kyrgyzstan is the southern range boundary. Continuing that line towards the east, it appears that the upper reaches of the Aksu River at the border between Kyrgyzstan and China, the Kok-Shal-Tau range northeast of Pik Dankova ...
Взрослые самцы и самка каратауских архаров. Фото: © Александр Бербер

Kara Tau Argali (Ovis ammon nigrimontana)

The Kara Tau argali is endemic to Kazakhstan. Its range is restricted to the western part of the 420 km (262 mi.) long Kara Tau Range (Black Mountains) of Kazakhstan at about 44⁰N, 68⁰E. The Kara Tau Nature Reserve is in the central ...
Самец закаспийского уриала в национальном парке Тандурех, Иран. Фото: © Сейед Бабак Мусави

Transcaspian Urial (Ovis vignei arkal)

The large Iranian Transcaspian urial population occurs in the eastern parts of the Alborz and throughout the Kopet Dagh Mountains along the border with Turkmenistan, as well as in the Heidary, Binalood and Hezr-masied mountain ranges. In southwestern Kazakhstan, northwestern Turkmenistan and northwestern ...

Войти | Регистрация

Авторизация пользователя

Казахстан

Алтайский горный козел (Capra sibirica sibirica), включая экотипы Российского Алтая, Казахского Алтая, Саян, а также интродуцированного азиатского горного козла (Нью-Мексико)

Алтайский горный козел (Capra sibirica sibirica), включая экотипы Российского Алтая, Казахского Алтая, Саян

Ареал алтайского горного козла в России проходит вдоль границ с Казахстаном, Монголией и Китаем по российской части Алтая, далее на северо-восток по хребту Тану-Ола, еще дальше на восток по Западному и Восточному Саянам и по югу Кузнецкого Алатау. Достаточно крупная популяция, судя по ...
Среднеазиатский горный козёл (Capra sibirica alaiana)

Среднеазиатский горный козёл (Capra sibirica alaiana)

Среднеазиатский горный козел обитает к югу от Джунгарской впадины в северной части системы Тянь-Шаня, включая горы Саур-Тарбагатай, Джунгарский Алатау, Бирлик-Тау, Борохоро, южный Куруктаг, северный Богдо-Ула и далее до Карлык-тага. Он встречается по всему центральному и западному Тянь-Шаню, системе Памиро-Алай и хребту Терскей Алатау ...
Группа казахстанских архаров в Каркаралинском национальном парке. Фото: Открытый источник

Аргали карагандинский (Ovis ammon collium)

Восточный Казахстан: по всей Карагандинской области и на запад и север в Акмолинскую область, на север в Павлодарскую область, на восток в Семипалатинскую область. Ареал не дотягивается до хребта Тарбагатай. Казахстанский архар занимает невысокую, более пустынную местность у северо-западной границы ареала архаров. Область его ...
Саурский архар. Фото: © Рон Кэри

Аргали саирский (Ovis ammon sairensis)

Хребет Тарбагатй на востоке Казахстана и на севере Сыньцзяна, на восток через Саирские горы и другие мелкие хребты вплоть до гор Майли и Барлык. Отделен от Алтайских гор бассейном реки Черный Иртыш. На западе не соединяется с ареалом карагандинского аргали. Саурский архар обитает ...
Самцы джунгарского архара. Фото: © Александр Бербер

Аргали Литтлдейла (Ovis ammon littledalei)

Казахстан: горная система Джунгарский Алатау Китай: Юго-западнее ареала гобийского аргали и на юго-восток от алтайского аргали. Китайские власти ограничили официальный ареал аргали Литтлдейла до небольшой горной цепи на востоке от хребта Богдо-Ула (восточный Тянь-Шань) и на север и запад от округа Хами. Точный ареал ...
Тяньшанский архар, добытый Кермитом Рузвельтом на р. Текес, 1925 г. Фото: Кермит Рузвельт

Аргали тянь-шаньский (Ovis ammon karelini)

Горная система Тянь-Шань, от юго-восточного Казахстана и восточной Киргизии на восток примерно до города Урумчи в Синьцзяне, Китай. В Киргизии границей с ареалом обитания аргали Хьюма считается река Нарын. Река Нарын, на всем своим протяжении в Киргизии, представляет собой южную границу ареала тяньшаньских ...
Взрослые самцы и самка каратауских архаров. Фото: © Александр Бербер

Аргали каратаусский (Ovis ammon nigrimontana)

Хребет Кара Тау в южном Казахстане Каратауский архар – эндемик Казахстана. Его ареал ограничен западной частью хребта Каратау (Черные горы), длиной 420 км, в Казахстане примерно на 44° с.ш., 68° в.д. Каратауский заповедник находится в центральной части гор, между пустынь Кызылкум, Бетпак-Дала и Мойынкум в ...